Small Business-Friendly Contracting Opportunities

Do Business with Small Business-Focused Entities

Government agencies and corporate organizations are looking for small businesses like yours to do work with using contracting opportunities. Review options with our partners and resources below to see if something could be a fit for you and your team, from government entities to prime contractors. From finding the right buyer or buyers to navigating the procurement process, find a solid path to grow your small business and see how we can help you win contracts.

 

Regional Contracting Key Contacts

County of San Diego

Small Business Point of Contact:
Paola Munoz
858-505-6382
Paola.Munoz@sdcounty.ca.gov

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTALSOLICITATIONS WEBPAGE

Department of General Services

Small Business Point of Contact:
Wayne Gross
279-946-8387
WayneD.Gross@dgs.ca.gov

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTAL

Southwestern College

Small Business Point of Contact:
Linda Hernandez
619-482-6557
RHernandez@swccd.edu

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTAL

Sweetwater Authority

Small Business Point of Contact:
Sylvia McCain
619-409-6872
smccain@sweetwater.org

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTAL

San Diego International Airport

Small Business Point of Contact:
Maria Quiroz
619-400-2571
MQuiroz@san.org

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTAL

SANDAG

Small Business Point of Contact:
Elaine Richardson
619-699-6956
Elaine.Richardson@sandag.org

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTAL

UC San Diego

Small Business Point of Contact:
Anthony Singleton
858-543-7236
SBDO@ucsd.edu

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTAL

University of San Diego

Small Business Point of Contact:
Theresa Robinson Harris
619-260-4782
Procurement@sandiego.edu

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTAL

Otay Water District

Small Business Point of Contact:
Jolene Fielding
619-670-2282
Jolene.Fielding@otaywater.gov

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTAL

Caltrans District 11

Small Business Point of Contact:
Maria Ibarra
619-688-3151
Maria.Ibarra@dot.ca.gov

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTAL

San Diego Unified School District

Small Business Point of Contact:
Alma Bañuelos
858-573-5852
ABanuelos@sandi.net

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTAL

San Diego Unified School District

Small Business Point of Contact:
Mina Hernandez
760-795-6793
MiHernandez@miracosta.edu

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTAL

Metropolitan Water District

Small Business Point of Contact:
Ken Ashford
213-217-6719
kashford@mwdh2o.com

DO BUSINESS WITH THEM

BID PORTAL

ajax-loader