Staff

Brett Housholder

Acting Director
bhousholder@swccd.edu

Luz Velasco

Acting Deputy Director
lvelasco@swccd.edu

Mike Sabellico

Senior Procurement Advisor
msabellico@swccd.edu

Tanya Counts

Senior Procurement Advisor
tcounts@swccd.edu

Jeff Cuskey, CPCM, CFCM, CSCM, CPP

Senior Procurement Specialist
jcuskey@swccd.edu

Frank Luna

Procurement Specialist
fluna2@swccd.edu

Karen Burgess

Procurement Specialist
kburgess@swccd.edu

Rosalva Sandoval

Senior Project Clerk
rsandoval@swccd.edu

Need help with selling your products/services to the government?

Contact the San Diego, Orange, Imperial PTAC at 619-216-6671 or swcptac@swccd.edu.

Our experience with PTAC has been nothing but wonderful. From the guidance to the
training, they are such a great origination and truly care about supporting and empowering small
businesses.

Elizabeth Banker
logistical support services, Shore Solutions, Inc.
ajax-loader